|
26 ~ 32℃ 小雨转多云 上海天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  上海瀚海明玉大酒店地处大连路、周家嘴路段,邻近北外滩国际航运中心,经大连路隧道可通往陆家嘴金融贸易区,经杨浦大桥10分钟可达浦东新国际博览中心、金桥出口加工区和张江高科技园区,地理位置得天独厚。
  上海瀚海明玉大酒店客房舒适、典雅,均配有宽带网络、私人保险箱、国际长途直拨电话、迷你小酒吧、淋浴或盆浴,更为宾客提供24小时用餐服务。
  酒店拥有至少可容纳150人的多功能会议室及2间小型会议室,配备多媒体投影仪、录音、话筒等专业会议设施,并且提供特色上、下午茶饮服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Golden Jade Sunshine Hotel - North Bund is located on Dalian Road and Zhoujiazui Road, near the North Bund International Shipping Center. It is connected to the Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone via the Dalian Road Tunnel. It is 10 minutes from the Pudong New International Expo Center via Yangpu Bridge The Jinqiao Export Processing Zone and Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park have unique geographical locations.

Shanghai Golden Jade Sunshine Hotel - North Bund guest rooms are comfortable and elegant, all equipped with broadband internet, personal safes, IDD telephones, mini bars, showers or bathtubs, and provide guests with 24-hour dining services.

The hotel has a multi-functional conference room that can accommodate at least 150 people and 2 small conference rooms. It is equipped with professional conference facilities such as multimedia projectors, recordings, microphones, etc., and it also provides special morning and afternoon tea services.